COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2023-2024

ANNUAL CONFERENCE ADVISORY COMMITTEE:

Section 13. The President shall appoint a chair who has served as a past Annual Conference host, two members who have hosted an Annual conference and/or served as President, and two additional members. The current Conference host shall serve as the sixth member of the committee. The "Hosting a Conference" guidebook shall be reviewed annually to assure it provides the proper guidelines for the Conference host. The guidebook shall be presented to the Board of Directors for approval at each Spring Board meeting. Duties of the Committee shall include establishing, maintaining, and updating basic Annual Conference policies and guidelines, as well as soliciting conference sponsorships. The Policies and guidelines in written form shall be presented to the board annually for approval. The Committee shall also advise and provide assistance to the current Conference host to assure adherence to the policies of the Association.

Chair - Raul Reyes, Secretary (2023 Conference)	Webb County
Sheryl D'Spain (2021 Conference)	Kendall County
Bryan Haevischer (2025 Conference)	Austin County
Jeannie Kenney (Co-Host 2022 Conference)	Freestone County
Kelli White (2022 & 2019 Conference)	Smith County
Cindy Yeatts-Brown (2009 & 2024 Conference)	Denton County